Radicals Awards

Radicals Awards

Are you a Radical?

We’re looking for individuals from traditional retailers and brands who understand the seismic shifts occurring across all consumer-facing industries as a result of a new consumer culture empowered by technology. And who are making meaningful changes in their organizations to disrupt.

Our Awards will recognize Radicals from all sectors of the industry who are leading their companies into the future with innovations in products, partnerships, systems, workplace culture, marketing, services and across all functions in the supply chain from creation to point of sale.

  • Do you think like a Radical? Radicals have the courage, conscience and creativity to champion innovation in their organizations by understanding and activating the seismic power shift to the consumer. These change agents anticipate the future, recognize macro trends and snap their companies out of the past to create new models.
  • Do you operate like a Radical? Radicals are driving fundamental strategic and structural transformations within their organizations to create new models. They innovate game-changing partnerships, cultural shifts, sustainability strategies and technologies to new consumer propositions.
  • Do you qualify as a Radical? Radicals drive transformation strategically or structurally, to increase the value (including social values) that the new-world consumers are demanding. They are any age or job title.

You can nominate yourself or a colleague. Radical innovations must have been completed by December 15, 2018.

Just complete the nomination form here. Deadline for Awards entries is December 23, 2018. Then what happens? A Robin Report editorial team will screen all nominations and select 10 Finalists. A finals jury of prestigious industry leaders will select the Radicals winner who will be announced at a gala Awards celebration in March 2019. All finalists will be celebrated at the awards gala, receive official trophies and be featured in The Robin Report. The 2019 Radical Award Winner will also receive a $1000 contribution to the charity of his or her choice.

Apply early to be covered in The Robin Report celebrating innovation.

Nominate someone (or yourself) here >>

no comments
You might also like...
    • From the Archive: